Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Dream Act and Tax Cuts For Uber Rich...2012 Election Hit List

Taking a stand...Amnesty for ILLEGAL ALIENS via passage of the Dream Act is wrong for America, and wrong for Main Street America.

Tax Cuts for the UBER RICH is wrong, and Obama Caving to Republican terrorists who have taken Congress and the American people hostage is WRONG. (note-Nan Hayworth supports tax cuts for the UBER RICH of which she and her husband Scott Hayworth are one.

The Senate has the ability to stop the Dream Act, to stop Obama's plan to give tax cuts to millionaires and billionaires. Sadly, it is doubtful the Senate has the balls to take a stand, to draw the line in the sand in favor of Main Street Americans...which means it is time for average Americans to draw that line in the sand, to draw that line. To that end, we are providing a list of every member of the Senate up for Re-Election in 2012...we will let our readers know who stood with Average Americans in voting against the Dream Act, and in saying NO TO TAX CUTS FOR THE UBER RICH.

We will be launching a Blog aimed at the 2012 Elections against any Senator who votes for the Dream Act, for any Senator that supports tax cuts for the UBER RICH, and encourage every American regardless of where you live to defeat any Senators in the 2012 Election that votes again us.

The 2012 Election Targets For Defeat...names will be deleted from this list when they vote WITH THE PEOPLE...We will also target any Senators that vote against the repeal of DADT.

Congresswoman Nan Hayworth

Dianne Feinstein of California

Tom Carper of Delaware

Bill Nelson of Florida

Daniel Akaka of Hawaii

Ben Cardin of Maryland

Debbie Stabenow of Michigan

Amy Klobuchar of Minnesota

Claire McCaskill of Missouri

Jon Tester of Montana

Ben Nelson of Nebraska

Bob Menendez of New Jersey

Jeff Bingaman of New Mexico

Kirsten Gillibrand of New York

Kent Conrad of North Dakota

Sherrod Brown of Ohio

Bob Casey, Jr. of Pennsylvania

Sheldon Whitehouse of Rhode Island

Jim Webb of Virginia

Maria Cantwell of Washington

Joe Manchin of West Virginia

Herb Kohl of Wisconsin

Joe Lieberman of Connecticut

Bernie Sanders of Vermont

Jon Kyl of Arizona

Richard Lugar of Indiana

Olympia Snowe of Maine

Scott Brown of Massachusetts

Roger Wicker of Mississippi

John Ensign of Nevada

Bob Corker of Tennessee

Kay Bailey Hutchison of Texas

Orrin Hatch of Utah

John Barrasso of Wyoming

No comments:

Post a Comment

We on this blog do not like Politicians...we like Republicans even less. Nan Hayworth was elected to send a message to Washington, not because she was a better choice...this blog is laying the ground work to defeat her in 2012.